Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - The Fountains at Farah

1 rating

This place used to be good, now it seems they hire anyone without any experience or knowledge on style. Stay away from Lisa...

5 rating

They are fast and great prices

5 rating

great service.. Son loved his haircut.. thank you.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Jr C. | October 19, 2019 Google

"This place used to be good, now it seems they hire anyone without any experience or knowledge on sty"

5
Eddie C. | October 4, 2019 Google

"They are fast and great prices"

5
Jamr R. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"great service.. Son loved his haircut.. thank you."

5
Carlos C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

2
kevin l. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Garbage haircut! Was angry to have to pay for it but neither barber had any skill. Gave it a second "

1
Chayna L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Me and my husband took our son for the first time there as soom as we walked in we did not get great"

4
Silvia A. | July 30, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Good service to my grandson likes to cut his hair this place (Original) Buen "

1
deedeedotsi | July 3, 2019 Google

"Very bad haircut by Laura.... Would never return."

5
Anton S. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts"

3
Anthony C. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Make a reservation online first"