Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - The Fountains at Farah

5 rating

Ms. Laura O. was AWESOME

5 rating

Great experience definitely recommend going with Corin

5 rating

Great experience overall. Clean environment and personnel. Good hair cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Daniel O. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Ms. Laura O. was AWESOME"

5
oscar m. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great experience definitely recommend going with Corin"

5
Edgar G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great experience overall. Clean environment and personnel. Good hair cut."

5
727smokeeater | August 30, 2020 Google

" Corin, she?s awesome"

5
Alex B. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Corrin is by far the best stylist that I?ve been to in El Paso! She?s quick but very detailed, frie"

5
Nicholas L. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Corrin was great! Super nice, helpful suggestions, you can really tell she knows what she's doing."

5
Alex N. | August 23, 2020 Google

" My brother got an infection after the haircut one time they probably cut him with dirty clippers he"

5
Luis C. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Great Haircut by Corrin, I highly recommend her if your getting haircut here. Very professional and"

5
cryss a. | August 22, 2020 Google

" My teenager is picky when it comes to cutting his hair here. However we got Corrine and he loved ho"

5
Jacob D. | August 22, 2020 Google

" I go here all the time. Corrin is the best stylist there. I would recommend reserving a spot with h"