Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - The Fountains at Farah

5 rating

Friendly service and receive great haircuts every time I go .

1 rating

Horrible customer service. When I want to get a haircut I like to ask questions. But here they answer very rudely and make you want to leave.

5 rating

We LOVE Corrin! My brother always goes to her. She has amazing customer service and never disappoints! Always knows what she?s doing and respects the customers wishes!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Robert G. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and receive great haircuts every time I go ."

1
Jackelyn C. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Horrible customer service. When I want to get a haircut I like to ask questions. But here they answ"

5
DeAnna A. | October 13, 2020 Google

" We LOVE Corrin! My brother always goes to her. She has amazing customer service and never disappoin"

1
El P. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Asked for a trim and to please cut less than a 1/4 in. Stylist then tells me i must not know how lo"

5
dietrichris | October 1, 2020 Google

" Ask for Corrin if you?re going to Sport Clips at Fountains. She?s on top of things and efficient."

5
Daniel O. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Ms. Laura O. was AWESOME"

5
oscar m. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great experience definitely recommend going with Corin"

5
Edgar G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Great experience overall. Clean environment and personnel. Good hair cut."

5
727smokeeater | August 30, 2020 Google

" Corin, she?s awesome"

5
Alex B. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Corrin is by far the best stylist that I?ve been to in El Paso! She?s quick but very detailed, frie"